Conditions générales de ventes

Preamble:
The company IZY DRIVER, a simplified joint stock company (SASU), registered with the trade register of companies under the number 843 258 633 whose head office is located at 12, rue Barthélémy Chaix, Central Park Snow, 05100 Briançon, and registered at register of operators of transport car with driver under the number EVTC 005180004, proposes to the customers of the companies and the private individuals the sale of a benefit of "rental of car of transport with driver".

Subject:
These terms and conditions are concluded between:
On the one hand,
The company IZY DRIVER
hereinafter referred to as "the Seller" or SASU IZY DRIVER
And any natural or legal person wishing to use the services of SASU IZY DRIVER
Hereinafter referred to as "the customer"
Together referred to as "the Parties"
the Seller reserves the right to modify or adapt at any time and without notice the present general conditions of sale, in particular, to bring them into conformity with the statutory legal provisions. The Customer is therefore invited to consult them regularly and before any reservation of service.
However, the general conditions applicable to each service will be those in force on the day of the final validation of the service by the Customer. The present general conditions of sale define the respective rights and obligations of the contracting parties on the occasion of the sale of the services provided by the SASU IZY DRIVER. By accepting the quotation or the order confirmation, the Customer expressly recognizes have read these general conditions of sale and have accepted them. Only derogations which are the subject of a written agreement of the Seller can modify the application of the present general conditions.

1. Reservation:
We recommend a reservation at least 2 hours before the start of each race (this period may be reduced to the discretion of Izy Driver depending on the availability of vehicles).
Whatever the type of reservation, the customer must provide the following mandatory information:

Customer information: surname and first name, phone number, e-mail and residence address.
Race details: Date, place of departure and arrival, number of people, adults and children, luggage or No, luggage with exceptional dimensions or very large volumes, the need for child / baby seat
This information must be specified when booking.
Upon receipt of the reservation request, a quote will be sent to the Customer. Quotes are valid for 4 months from the date of issue.
The reservation of the service will become contractual and will be considered as firm and final between the Parties after return of the quotation accepted by the Customer. mail or through our website are considered proof, nature, content and order date. IZY DRIVER confirms the acceptance of his order to the email address of the customer. The sale will not be concluded until the confirmation of the order, following the reservation by email, telephone or by financial transaction.

2. Service:
The services are carried out only with prior reservation, following the acceptance of the estimate by the customer.
After confirming the order, IZY DRIVER undertakes to reserve and deliver to its client or the services concerned. IZY DRIVER reserves the right to change routes if the weather conditions are detrimental to the smooth running of the service initially planned and purchased by the customer.

3. Price:
The price is expressed in euros. The price indicated in the order confirmation is the final price, expressed all taxes included and including the VAT for France and the countries of the EEC. This price includes the price of transportation including operating costs.

4. Payment and refund:
The balance of the transport price is due upon receipt of invoice before the start of the transport service. Payment is made in Euros, by paypal or bank card, or in cash with the driver. When before the departure the customer cancels the contract, he must inform the carrier by phone at 07 70 22 72 28 and confirm by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt. If applicable, a lump sum compensation will be due to IZY DRIVER, equal to 100% of the price of the service if the cancellation occurs on the day of departure, degressive according to the time between the date of cancellation and the scheduled date of the service. In case of cancellation by IZY DRIVER the customer is entitled to the immediate refund of sums paid.

5. Safety:
The maximum number of people that can be transported can not exceed 7 people including the driver and corresponds to the number on the management certificate. The carrier is responsible for the safe transportation, including when getting on or off the vehicle.
The driver takes the necessary measures for safety and gives instructions to passengers, who are required to respect them.

The User agrees to use the services of Izy Driver in a reasonable manner and in particular, not to present the following characters at the time of its assumption by the Carrier:
o manifest drunk;
o dangerousness;
o number of persons exceeding the limit indicated at the time of booking; o o number of baggage exceeding the limit indicated at the time of booking or baggage volume greater than the carrying capacity of the vehicle; < o presence of animals not enclosed in a cage or in a bag. Guide dogs are exempted from this obligation;
o outrageous behavior or contrary to morality.

Stops are left to the initiative of the driver to meet the safety and compliance obligations of the regulations relating to driving time and rest or other necessities. The seats are equipped with safety belts, the driver informs the passengers of the obligation to wear this equipment. The wearing of the belt applies to every passenger, adult and child. Transportation of dangerous goods is prohibited in the vehicle.

6. Luggage:
Information to convey to the carrier about the nature of the luggage:
The approximate weight and volume; Preciousness and possible fragility. The carrier or his agent-driver, reserves the right to refuse baggage whose weight, dimensions or nature do not correspond to what had been agreed with the passenger, as well as those he deems harmful to the safety of the passenger. transport.
Are excluded from the guarantee and responsibility of the carrier the hand luggage, the jewels, the precious stones, the currencies, the values ​​telephone equipment, computer science, photo, cinema or sound, objects of art, television equipment , musical instruments, animals, the passenger canned custody and remain under his full responsibility. This luggage must be labeled by its owner.

7. Litigation:
This contract is subject to French law. IZY DRIVER can not be held responsible for damages of any kind, whether material or immaterial or bodily, not incumbent on its professional liability. In case of difficulties in the application of this contract, the buyer has the possibility, before any legal action, to seek an amicable solution with the help of a consumer association or any other council of his choice. It is recalled that the search for an amicable solution does not interrupt the period of the legal guarantee, nor the duration of the contractual guarantee. Compliance with the provisions of this contract implies that the customer honors its financial commitments to IZY DRIVER. In case of dispute, the customer will first contact the transport company to find an amicable solution. Otherwise, the Commercial Court of GAP is the only competent, whatever the services offered and sold and the method of payment accepted.

Contact

Remplir tout les champs pour une meilleure prise en charge

12, Rue Barthelemy Chaix

05100 Briançon

7/7J

Réponse rapide

Conditions générales de ventes

Préambule :
La société IZY DRIVER, société par actions simplifiées unipersonnelle ( S.A.S.U ), immatriculée au registre du commerce des sociétés de sous le numéro 843 258 633 dont le siège social est sis 12, rue Barthélémy Chaix, Central Park Neige, 05100 Briançon, et immatriculée au registre des exploitants de voiture de transport avec chauffeur sous le numéro EVTC 005180004, propose à la clientèle des entreprises et des particuliers la vente d’une prestation de ” location de voiture de transport avec chauffeur “.

Objet :
Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont conclues entre :
D’une part,
La société IZY DRIVER
ci-après dénommée “le Vendeur” ou SASU IZY DRIVER
Et toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant recourir aux services de la SASU IZY DRIVER
Ci-après dénommée “le client”
Ensemble dénommées “les Parties”
le Vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’adapter à tout moment et sans préavis les présentes conditions générales de vente, notamment, pour les mettre en conformité avec les dispositions légales réglementaires. Le Client est donc invité à les consulter de manière régulière et avant toute réservation de prestation.
Toutefois, les conditions générales applicables à chaque prestation seront celles en vigueur au jour de la validation définitive de la prestation par le Client.
Les présentes conditions générales de vente définissent les droits et obligations respectifs des parties contractantes à l’ occasion de la vente des prestations de services effectuées par la SASU IZY DRIVER;
En acceptant le devis ou la confirmation de commande, le Client reconnaît expressément avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales de vente et les avoir acceptées. Seules les dérogations faisant l’objet d’ un accord écrit du Vendeur peuvent modifier l ‘application des présentes conditions générales.

1. Réservation :
Nous préconisons une réservation au minimum 2h avant le début de chaque course (ce délai pouvant être réduit à la discrétion d’Izy Driver en fonction de la disponibilité des véhicules).
Quelque soit le type de réservation, le client devra fournir les informations obligatoires suivantes :

Informations sur le client : nom et prénom, n° de Téléphone, e-mail et adresse de résidence.
Détails de la course : Date, lieu de départ et d’arrivée, nombre de personnes, adultes et enfants, bagages ou non, les bagages ayant des dimensions exceptionnelles ou des volumes très importants, la nécessité de siège enfant/bébé
Ces informations doivent être obligatoirement précisées lors de la demande de réservation.
Dès réception de la demande de réservation, un devis sera envoyé au Client. Les devis sont valables 4 mois à compter de leur date d’ émission.
La réservation de la prestation deviendra contractuelle et sera considérée comme ferme et définitive entre les Parties après retour du devis accepté par le Client.
Les enregistrements par mail ou par notre site web sont considérés comme preuve, de la nature, du contenu et de la date de commande. IZY DRIVER confirme l’acceptation de sa commande à l’adresse mail du client. La vente ne sera conclue qu’à compter de la confirmation de la commande, suite à la réservation par mail, téléphone ou par transaction financière.

2. Prestation :
Les prestations s’effectuent uniquement sur réservation préalable, suite à l’acceptation du devis par le client.
Après confirmation de commande, IZY DRIVER s’engage à réserver et à livrer à son client la ou les prestations concernées. IZY DRIVER se réserve le droit de changer d’itinéraire si les conditions météorologiques sont néfastes au bon déroulement de la prestation initialement prévue et acheté par le client.

3. Prix :
Le prix est exprimé en euros. Le prix indiqué dans la confirmation de commande est le prix définitif, exprimé toutes taxes comprises et incluant la TVA pour la France et les pays de la CEE. Ce prix comprend le prix du transport compris les coûts d’exploitation.

4. Paiement et remboursement :
Le solde du prix du transport est exigible à réception de facture avant le début de la prestation de transport. Le paiement s’effectue en Euros, par paypal ou carte bancaire, ou en espèces auprès du chauffeur. Lorsque avant le départ le client résilie le contrat, il doit en informer le transporteur par téléphone au 07 70 22 72 28 et confirmer par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception. Le cas échéant, une indemnité forfaitaire sera due à IZY DRIVER, égale à 100% du prix du service si l’annulation intervient le jour du départ, dégressive selon le délai entre la date d’annulation et la date prévue de la prestation. En cas d’annulation par IZY DRIVER le client a droit au remboursement immédiat des sommes versées.

5. Sécurité :
Le nombre maximal de personnes pouvant être transportées ne peut excéder 7 personnes y compris le conducteur et correspond au nombre inscrit sur l’attestation d’aménagement. Le transporteur est responsable de la sécurité du transport, y compris lors de la montée ou de la descente du véhicule.
Le conducteur prend les mesures nécessaires à la sécurité et donne en cas de besoin des instructions aux passagers, qui sont tenus de les respecter.

L’Utilisateur s’engage à utiliser les services d’Izy Driver de manière raisonnable et notamment, à ne pas présenter les caractères suivants au moment de sa prise en charge par le Transporteur :
o état d’ébriété manifeste;
o dangerosité;
o nombre de personnes excédant la limite indiquée lors de la réservation ;
o nombre de bagages excédant la limite indiquée lors de la réservation ou volume de bagages supérieur à la capacité d’emport du véhicule ;
o présence d’animaux non enfermés dans une cage ou dans un sac. Les chiens d’aveugles sont exemptés de cette obligation ;
o comportement outrancier ou contraire aux bonnes mœurs.

Des arrêts sont laissés à l’initiative du conducteur pour répondre aux obligations de sécurité et de respect de la réglementation relative aux temps de conduite et de repos ou à d’autres nécessités. Les sièges sont équipés de ceinture de sécurité, le conducteur informe les passagers de l’obligation du port de cet équipement. Le port de la ceinture s’applique à chaque passager, adulte et enfant. Le transport de marchandises dangereuses est interdit dans le véhicule.

6. Bagages :
Informations à fournir au transporteur sur la nature des bagages:
Le poids et le volume approximatifs; la préciosité et la fragilité éventuelle. Le transporteur ou son préposé-conducteur, se réserve le droit de refuser les bagages dont le poids, les dimensions ou la nature ne correspondent pas à ce qui avait été convenu avec le passager, ainsi que ceux qu’il estime préjudiciable à la sécurité du transport.
Sont exclus de la garantie et de la responsabilité du transporteur les bagages à mains, les bijoux, pierres précieuses, monnaies, valeurs matériel de téléphonie, informatique, photo, ciné ou son, objets d’art, matériels de télévision, instruments de musique, animaux, le passager en conserve la garde et demeurent sous son entière responsabilité. Ces bagages doivent faire l’objet d’un étiquetage par leur propriétaire.

7. Litiges :
Le présent contrat est soumis au droit français. IZY DRIVER ne peut-être tenu responsable des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu’immatériels ou corporels, n’incombant pas de sa responsabilité professionnelle. En cas de difficultés dans l’application du présent contrat, l’acheteur a la possibilité, avant toute action en justice, de rechercher une solution amiable notamment avec l’aide d’une association de consommateurs ou de tout autre conseil de son choix. Il est rappelé que la recherche d’une solution amiable n’interrompt pas le délai de la garantie légale, ni la durée de la garantie contractuelle. Le respect des dispositions du présent contrat suppose que le client honore ses engagements financiers envers IZY DRIVER. En cas de litige, le client s’adressera par priorité à l’entreprise de transport pour trouver une solution amiable. A défaut, le Tribunal de Commerce de GAP est seul compétent, quels que soient les prestations proposées et vendues et le mode de paiement acceptés.

Transport VTC

Contactez moi pour tous vos projets de voyage et transport

A propos

© 2019 Predictive digital All rights reserved

Contact

Remplir tout les champs pour une meilleure prise en charge